© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel. 123-456-7890  I  Fax: 123-456-7890  I  info@mysite.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon

              Recipients of the James D Shepherd Award             


2007   Deputy Kenneth McCoy; Clatsop County Sheriff's Office                                 

2008   Officer Kenneth Hansen; Astoria Police Department                                       

2009   Sr. Trooper James Pierce; Oregon State Police                                                

2010   Sr. Deputy Michael Nelson; Clatsop County Sheriff's Office                           

2011   Sgt. Eric Halverson; Astoria Police Department                                               

2012   Det. Matt Beeson; Oregon State Police                                                               

2013   Sr. Deputy Tim Guest; Clatsop County Sheriff's Office                                     



2016   Sgt. Jason Goodding, Officer David Davidson, Seaside Police Department 

2017   Chief Jason Schermerhorn, Cannon Beach Police Department                     

    Recipients of the Pacific County Eugene Bolstad Award  

2017  Sherriff Scott Johnson,  Pacific County Sherriff's Office                                

2017  Sheriff Deputy Randall Wiegardt, Pacific County Sheriff's Office